Blackberry Farm Foundation
Blackberry Farm Foundation Grants (children and foodways)
Key facts
- Deadline
- Next round: due about Sep 30, 2027 Estimate, not confirmed by the funder ?
- Award size
- Not stated: see the official notice
- Match ?
- Not stated: check the official notice · Work out your budget and match
- Who can apply
- Nonprofit with 501(c)(3)
- Where
- Anderson County, Bledsoe County, Blount County, Bradley County, Campbell County, Carter County, Claiborne County, Cocke County, Cumberland County, Grainger County, Greene County, Hamblen County, Hamilton County, Hancock County, Hawkins County, Jefferson County, Johnson County, Knox County, Loudon County, Marion County, McMinn County, Meigs County, Monroe County, Morgan County, Polk County, Rhea County, Roane County, Scott County, Sevier County, Sullivan County, Unicoi County, Union County, Washington County
How this fits you
- Local program: Anderson County, Bledsoe County, Blount County, Bradley County and 29 more counties
Tell us who you are to see whether you're eligible.
About this grant
The Blackberry Farm Foundation gives grants to local charities that help children or support foodways (local food and farming). Fill out the online form and email supporting materials. Forms are due September 30 each year.
Official notice: https://www.blackberryfarm.com/about/foundation/receive · Printed from grantme.click/grants/44ef0b88-0121-4a29-8505-cce9b6c9e7cf
Apply on the funder's site Add deadline to my calendar
Similar grants open or opening soon
From other funders, about the same kind of work.
- Ag Health and Safety Grants (national and multi-state projects) · CHS Foundation · No deadline listed: see the official notice
- Tennessee Walking Horse National Foundation grants · The Tennessee Walking Horse National Foundation · No deadline listed: see the official notice
- Community Impact Grants (Letter of Intent) · Conagra Brands Foundation · No deadline listed: see the official notice
- Grants for grassroots self-sufficiency programs · Harry Chapin Foundation · No deadline listed: see the official notice