TN Department of Disability and Aging
Tennessee Believes Grant (inclusive higher education, FY27)
Key facts
- Deadline
- Done for this year · next round expected Jan 5 – Feb 13, 2027
- Award size
- Not specified — see notice
- Cost share / match ?
- Not stated — check notice · Work out your budget and match
- Who can apply
- Public college or university, Private college or university
- Where
- Anywhere in Tennessee
Before you apply: Tennessee state agencies usually require you to be registered as a supplier in the state's Edison system before they can pay a grant. Ask the program contact, and register early. Grant-ready checklist
How this fits you
- Available in Tennessee
Tell us who you are to see whether you're eligible.
More from TN Department of Disability and Aging
- DDA Innovation Grant (FY27) · Done for this year · next round expected Feb 13 – Mar 13, 2027
- Caring for Caregivers Grant (pilot) · Due Dec 31, 2027 · 450 days left
- Adult-Size Changing Table Grant · No deadline listed (see notice)
Official notice: https://www.tn.gov/disability-and-aging/resource-directory/grants.html · Printed from grantme.click/grants/31297e36-7ae1-4cd4-9085-02b12471cf3d
Read the official notice Go to the application Add deadline to my calendar Sign in to save
About this grant
Competitive multi-year grants for Tennessee colleges to start or grow inclusive programs that let students with intellectual and developmental disabilities take classes and join campus life. Standard requests run up to $130,000 a year for up to three years, with priority for community colleges and technical schools.
Should we apply? (2-minute check) Ask a partner for a letter